Primary Menu
BEASLEY MEDIA GROUP OFFICE HOURS UPDATE: Our office has re-opened for prize distribution, allowing you to claim your prize ONLY on Thursdays and Fridays between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm. You will need a photo ID to collect…

Ganó usted un premio con PLAYA? Felicidades! Debe saber, que todos los premios tienen que ser recogidos dentro de 30 días despues de haber ganado o si no el premio se pierde y no lo podrás recoger. Puedes recoger tus premios en hora de oficina (lunes a viernes 9:00am-5:00pm).  Es mandatorio que tenga una copia de tu identificacion.

Estación de radio:  239-947-9810


Vice President and Market Manager   AJ Lurie  aj.lurie@bbgi.com

Operations Manager   Adam Star   adam.star@bbgi.com

Program Director  Enrique Alamo  enrique@playa981.com

Director of Sales   Ellen Puckett   ellen.puckett@bbgi.com

Digital Sales Manager Rik Ferrell rik.ferrell@bbgi.com

NTR/Promotions Director    Rachael Beasley   rachael.beasley@bbgi.com

Promotions Coordinator Carlie Admire carlie.admire@bbgi.com

Digital Program Director  Melvin Vigo Melvin.vigo@bbgi.com

Digital Content Manager  Katherine Viloria katherine.viloria@bbgi.com