Primary Menu

Beasley Media Group, LLC in Estero, FL is closed for prize distribution. All prizes will be mailed via USPS or emailed for the convenience of our winners, requiring an electronic signature. For more prizing information, click here. 

Estación de radio:  239-947-9810


Vice President and Market Manager   AJ Lurie  aj.lurie@bbgi.com

Operations Manager   Adam Star   adam.star@bbgi.com

Program Director  Enrique Alamo  enrique@playa981.com

Director of Sales   Ellen Puckett   ellen.puckett@bbgi.com

Digital Sales Manager Rik Ferrell rik.ferrell@bbgi.com

NTR/Promotions Director    Rachael Beasley   rachael.beasley@bbgi.com

Promotions Coordinator Carlie Admire carlie.admire@bbgi.com

Digital Program Director  Melvin Vigo Melvin.vigo@bbgi.com

Digital Content Manager  Katherine Viloria katherine.viloria@bbgi.com